NEW RESISTANT VARIETIES

New varieties that are resistant to mildew and powdery mildew, have arrived since 2018.

What do we mean by resistance?

This term in no way translates to zero fungal treatment. The “resistance” of a variety implies the presence of one or more genes of resistance to the parasite which will allow a defense reaction of the vine. Depending on the nature of the gene(s) present, this reaction will result in a more or less reduced visual presence, or even sometimes an absence, of symptoms.

 

These “resistant” varieties will require, to avoid the risk of bypassing, phyto-sanitary support, namely 1 to 2 treatments carefully placed around the flowering and / or at the end of the season depending on the parasite pressure.

Since 2017, 12 resistant varieties, resulting from programs carried out in neighboring countries, have now been definitively classified in the national catalog.

These are Bronner B, Cabernet Blanc B, Cabernet Cortis N, Johanniter B, Monarch N, Muscaris B , Pinotin N, Prior N, Saphira B, Solaris B, Soreli B, Souvignier Gris

French innovation is not to be outdone, since 4 varieties from INRA's RESDUR programs were registered and classified in 2018. From now on, it is important to familiarize ourselves with the names: Artaban N , Floréal B , Vidoc N , Voltis B.

Other varieties will appear within 3 or 4 years. We are constantly on the lookout for this surge of innovation which is accelerating, it is the heart of our business… these new varieties will be a response to the elimination of many molecules of phyto-pharmaceutical products.

> From 2020, we will be able to offer you vines from our own nursery.

Please note, the buds will be available in limited quantities untill 2021 !

After, our own mother-block will start producing buds.

> Find the new varieties recently registered on:

http://www.entav-inra.fr/materiel-vegetal

http://plantgrape.plantnet-project.org/fr/nouvelles

2210 Route d'Aubenas

07200 Vogüé / FRANCE

Tél. :  0033 (0)4 75 37 71 03

 

Ardeche_le_departement_R.png
LogoRegionAURA.jpg

​​​​© 2020 Pépinières Tourette

ENTAV-INRA%2520HD_edited_edited.jpg
LogoVITIPEPS.jpg

2210 Route d'Aubenas

07200 Vogüé / FRANCE

Tél. :  0033 (0)4 75 37 71 03

 

​​​​© 2019 Pépinières Tourette

Depuis 4 générations, une tradition de qualité

/

/

/

/

/

LES NOUVELLES

VARIÉTÉS RÉSISTANTES

Les nouvelles variétés résistantes au mildiou

et à l’oïdium éligibles à la restructuration

et ce, dès la campagne 2018.

Qu'entendons-nous par résistance ?

Ce terme ne traduit aucunement zéro traitement fongique. La “résistance” d’une variété implique la présence d’un ou de plusieurs gènes de résistance au parasite qui vont permettre une réaction de défense de la plante. Selon la nature du ou des gènes présents, cette réaction se traduira par une présence visuelle plus ou moins réduite, voire parfois une absence, de symptôme.

 

Ces variétés “résistantes” nécessiteront, pour éviter le risque de contournement, un accompagnement phyto-sanitaire, à savoir 1 à 2 traitements judicieusement placés autour de la floraison et/ou en fin de saison selon la pression parasitaire.

Depuis 2017, 12 variétés résistantes, issues de programmes menés dans les pays voisins, sont désormais classées définitivement au catalogue national.

Il s’agit des cépages Bronner B, Cabernet Blanc B, Cabernet Cortis N, Johanniter B, Monarch N, Muscaris B, Pinotin N, Prior N, Saphira B, Solaris B, Soreli B, Souvignier Gris B.

L’innovation française n’est pas en reste, puisque 4 variétés issues des programmes RESDUR de l’INRA ont été inscrites et classées en 2018. Désormais, Il conviendra de se familiariser avec les noms : Artaban N, Floréal B, Vidoc N, Voltis B.

D’autres variétés vont apparaître d’ici 3 ou 4 ans. Nous restons constamment en veille par rapport à cet élan d’innovation qui s’accélère, c’est le cœur de notre métier… ces nouvelles variétés seront une réponse à la suppression de nombreuses molécules de produits phytopharmaceutiques.

> À partir de 2020, nous pourrons vous proposer des plants issus de notre propre pépinière.

Attention, les greffons seront disponible en quantité limitée!

En savoir plus

>Retrouvez les nouvelles variétés récemment inscrites sur : 

http://www.entav-inra.fr/materiel-vegetal

http://plantgrape.plantnet-project.org/fr/nouvelles